DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, HAPUR SESSION 2024 – 25

RESULT DECLARATION OF JANMASHTAMI COMPETITION

Class – III		
Name of thestudent	Section	Position
Ayish Anas	Α	First
Hridyansh	Α	Second
Utkarsh Raghav	Α	Second
Nandini Agarwal	Α	Third
Maahira Khan	Α	Consolation prize
Shanvi Prabhakar	В	First
Misha Chug	В	Second
Parv Verma	В	Third
Avni	В	Consolation
Arjun Singhal	С	First
Nandika	С	Second
Khyati Aggarwal	С	Third

Arin Aggarwal	С	Consolation prize
Atharv Pal	С	Consolation prize
Preesha Singhal	D	First
Nishkarsh Choudhary	D	Second
Dakshika Tyagi	D	Third
Rivika Garg	D	Consolation
Kashvi Diwan	D	Consolation
Samayra Sahini	Ε	First
Aavya Tyagi	Ε	Second
Mohd. Qasim	Ε	Third
Dhara Gupta	Ε	Consolation
Aadya Agarwal	Ε	Consolation